Contact Us

Motor Dealer Enquiries

Bluestone Motor Finance, PO Box 12225, Dublin 2, Ireland

T: 01 644 8951 E: info@bluestonemf.ie

Application enquiries

Bluestone Motor Finance, PO Box 12225, Dublin 2, Ireland

T: 01 644 8951 E: info@bluestonemf.ie

Press Enquiries

Bluestone Motor Finance, PO Box 12225, Dublin 2, Ireland

T: 01 644 8935 E: info@bluestonemf.ie

Careers

Bluestone Motor Finance, PO Box 12225, Dublin 2, Ireland

T: 01 644 8900 E: info@bluestonemf.ie

Suppliers

Please complete our suppliers form if you're interested in working with us.

contact

Donal Murphy

Managing Director

T: 01 644 8951 E: info@bluestonemf.ie
contact

Liz McNab

Head of Lending

T: 01 644 8951 E: info@bluestonemf.ie
contact

Carol Farrelly

BDM | North Dublin & North Leinster

T: 086 893 8715 E: carol.farrelly@bluestonemf.ie
contact

Gary Murtagh

BDM | South Dublin & South East

T: 087 173 8301 E: gary.murtagh@bluestonemf.ie
contact

Lorraine Byrne

BDM | Cork & Waterford

T: 087 775 2797 E: lorraine.byrne@bluestonemf.ie
contact

Paul Tighe

BDM | Mid & South West

T: 087 255 0693 E: paul.tighe@bluestonemf.ie
contact

James Young

Regional Sales Manager | East

T: 087 163 4786 E: james.young@bluestonemf.ie
contact

Darragh Smith

BDM | Border Midlands

T: 087 639 6138 E: darragh.smith@bluestonemf.ie

Let us contact you